JFKJr says World will be shocked !!

  I had little to work with last night…I have more now. We look good this week. Nothing today (as I expected) but later in the week maybe. I never listen to TNT Tony but I think he has it right this time. (Thur – Sun) I think we go b4 the 4th. The longer we wait…the closer it gets. It is coming… More as we get it.  Mr.Ed  🙂                                 GLOBAL CURRENCY RESET:   Tues. 25 June 2024 Wolverine:   What I have been told by my Brazil contact:   · Payments have started, some are getting paid, and they are all under NDA.   · There is a platform paying by crypto and they are about to kick off I think it is “oxygen” (extra dollars so they can de-stress). That is what I am hearing.  That is definitely 100% happening for them to be paid on that platform.   · About 30 minutes ago I heard that Donald Trump will be reinstated as the legitimate President of the USA on Mon. 1 July.   · Judge Clarence Thomas will read both sentences where it was established that from the vote count, Trump won the vote by 80% in 46 out of 50 states. We are close to a change of an era. Praying please God let that be true.   · ANOTHER SOURCE SAYS IT IS GOING TO BE THIS WEEK.   · They are adamant, but some say right after Thurs. 4 July.   · Many of you cannot wait any longer as you are hanging on by a thread. Let us all pray to God that we will have the green light to move forward with our lives.   · I am praying that by tomorrow we will get news from Reno and I will get that miracle call I am waiting for. Take Care, Wolverine   · Tues. 25 June 2024 TNT:    “Every single source says it’s done and we await the go signal. So we wait. Sunday is celebration day.”   · Tues. 25 June 2024 MarkZ:   I am getting inundated with bank contacts telling me to expect that things have already started…but coming to fruition in banks after the 4th of July. With a roll out in the days immediately following. I believe the 4th is on a Thursday this year…so I was told the roll out around the 6th and 7th. That is the rumor. Remember, we don’t know the timing. I am sure getting a heck of a lot from the banking side that things are now moving quickly and that is what they are preparing them for.   __________________________________________     Though the most shocking Event that happened on Tues. was release of ‘the Global Currency Reset of all nations of the World’ to gold/asset-backed currencies valued at a 1:1 with each other – which will automatically and effectively shut down the Cabal’s international drug, gun-running, Child Sex Trafficking, Organ and Adrenochrome Harvesting Ring because dirty monies can’t function on the new Star Link Satellite Global Financial System.   · Tues. 25 June 2024: Q: What Comes Next Will Shock The World!            

One thought on “JFKJr says World will be shocked !!

Leave a comment